Toggle Menu

Directors and Officers

Officers for 2019

  • President - Lance Rudiger, Canton
  • Vice President - William Flynn, Ogdensburg
  • Treasurer - Rita Goldberg, Canton
  • Secretary - Diana Fisher, Madrid

Directors - Board members are elected at the annual meeting in November. Their terms begin the following January and run through December of the year in which their term expires.

  • James Carl, Potsdam
  • Timothy Cryderman, Madrid
  • Patricia Dominie, Canton
  • Mark Friden, Star Lake
  • Rita Goldberg, Canton
  • Emily Hastings, Canton
  • Nancy LaFaver, Lisbon
  • Stanley Maine, Pierrepont
  • Cathleen O’Horo, Canton
  • Carol Opdyke, Norfolk
  • Philip Paige, Madrid
  • Carlton Stickney, Stockholm

SLCHA Trustees

Board of Directors 2018

Board Members (L to R): Jim Carl, Lance Rudiger, Cathie O’Horo, Tom Baker, Dick Whitehead, Mark Friden, Nancy LaFaver, Stan Maine, Pat Dominie, Carol Opdyke, Carl Stickney, Diana Fisher, Bill Flynn.