Toggle Menu

Calendar of Events

  • March
  • Tue, Mar 17 through Thu, Apr 30:
    We are Closed to the Public Until the End of April
  • April
  • Thu, Apr 16: Brown Bag Lunch - Postponed - Early Lighting with Carl Stickney, Stockholm Historian
  • Sat, Apr 25: Cancelled - Antique & Artisan Fair
  • Sun, Apr 26: Civil War Round Table - Postponed - Engineers in the Civil War with Roger Hutchinson (fourth Sunday)
  • May
  • Thu, May 21, 12:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - Isaac Johnson: His Life and Career as a Stone Mason with Nolan Cool
  • Fri, May 29, 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM: Used Book Extravaganza
  • Sat, May 30: Dairy Princess Weekend Parade with SLCHA Float
  • Sat, May 30, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Used Book Extravaganza
  • July
  • Sat, Jul 25, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM: Civil War Reenactment Weekend at the St Lawrence Power & Equipment Museum, Madrid
  • Sun, Jul 26, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM: Civil War Reenactment Weekend at the St Lawrence Power & Equipment Museum, Madrid

Carl Stickney and Spinning Wheel