Toggle Menu

Calendar of Events

  • September
  • Sat, Sep 8, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM: North Country Village Talk & Walk - Ogdensburg
  • Sat, Sep 22, 5:00 PM: History Hustle 5K Fun Run
  • Sun, Sep 23: Civil War Round Table - Dinner Meeting - Civil War Ancestors
  • Thu, Sep 27, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - Remington Festival
  • Fri, Sep 28, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM: Downtown STOMP
  • Sat, Sep 29, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Remington Arts Festival
  • October
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM: Family Programs - Harvesting the North Country
  • Thu, Oct 18, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - TBA
  • Sat, Oct 20, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Genealogy and Local History Fair
  • Sun, Oct 28, 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM: Civil War Round Table - TBA
  • November
  • Sat, Nov 3, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM: Annual Membership Meeting
  • Thu, Nov 15, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - TBA
  • Sun, Nov 18, 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM: Civil War Round Table - TBA
  • Thu, Nov 22 and Fri, Nov 23: Closed for Thanksgiving
  • December
  • Fri, Dec 7 and Sat, Dec 8: Holiday Sale
  • Fri, Dec 7, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM: Holiday Open House
  • Fri, Dec 7, 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM: Family Programs - Adirondack Santa
  • Sun, Dec 23 through Tue, Jan 1: Closed for Christmas Holidays