Toggle Menu

Calendar of Events

  • October
  • Thu, Oct 19, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - Share Memories of the 1940 War Maneuvers
  • Sat, Oct 21, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Genealogy Fair co-sponsored with St Lawrence Valley Genealogical Society
  • Sun, Oct 29, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - 118th NY Volunteers - the Adirondack Regiment
  • November
  • Sat, Nov 4, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM: Annual Membership Meeting
  • Thu, Nov 16, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - Railroads of St. Lawrence County
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - TBA
  • Thu, Nov 23 and Fri, Nov 24: Closed for Thanksgiving
  • December
  • Fri, Dec 1, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM: Holiday Open House
  • Fri, Dec 1, 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM: Family Programs - Adirondack Santa
  • Fri, Dec 8, 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM: Christmas Sale in Museum Shop
  • Sat, Dec 9, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM: Christmas Sale in Museum Shop
  • Sun, Dec 24 through Mon, Jan 1: Closed for Christmas Holidays