Toggle Menu

Calendar of Events

  • April
  • Sat, Apr 20, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM: Genealogy Workshop (Session 4 of 4)
  • Sat, Apr 27, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Antique & Artisan Show and Sale at Canton Middle School
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - Women Spies in the Civil War (James Dawson)
  • May
  • Fri, May 3 through Sun, May 5: Rushton Memorial Races
  • Sat, May 4, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM: Family Programs - Silas Wright's Birthday Tea Party
  • Thu, May 16, 12:00 PM: Brown Bag Lunch - James Ricalton’s Story (Roger Bailey and Rita Goldberg)
  • Sun, May 19, 2:00 PM: Civil War Round Table - Civil War Era Carriages and Wagons (Marty Snye)
  • Thu, May 30 through Sat, Jun 1: St Lawrence County Dairy Festival
  • Fri, May 31, 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM: Used Book Bonanza (Tentative)
  • June
  • Sat, Jun 1, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Used Book Bonanza (Tentative)
  • Sat, Jun 1, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM: Plant Sale (Tentative)